HVAC/R SECTION ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND LICENSING 900 W Capitol, Suite 400, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone 501-682-9201 TRS 800-285-1131 www.labor.arkansas.gov email: adll.hvac@arkansas.gov HVACR REGISTRANT APPLICATION PAYMENT OF \$25.00 MUST BE SUBMITTED WITH APPLICATION* COMPLETE FORM IN ITS ENTITY. INCOMPLETE FORMS WILL BE RETURNED						
License Information         Registrant \$25.00* If you check yes to ACA \$17-3-102 do not submit payment until instructed.						
EMPLOYEE INFORMATION						
Last Name:	First: Middle Initial:					
Street Address:	(	City: State: Zip:				
Mailing Address:	(	City: State:			Zip:	
Phone:	Email Addre	Smail Address:				
SSN:	DOB: (mm/dd/	DOB: (mm/dd/year)				
Act 820 (check all that apply) Are you  or your spouse  a current  or retired  of the U.S. Armed Forces?  Yes  No A.C.A §17-3-102: Have you been convicted of a felony?  Yes  No If yes, provide date of conviction, name of						
court and the type of conviction below. <u>*IF YOU CHECK YES TO THIS QUESTION, COMPLETE QUESTIONS BELOW. SUBMIT APPLICATION</u> <u>WITHOUT PAYMENT.</u> Conviction Statute: Date of Conviction:						
Name of Court:						
Probation Completion Date:						
EMPLOYER INFORMATION						
Employer Business Name:						
Responsible License Holder Name:						
License#		Expiration Date:				
Street Address:	City:	City:		State:	Zip:	
Mailing Address:	City:	City:		State:	Zip:	
Phone:	Email Address:					
Employer Certification: My signature of this application a Arkansas Department of Labor and I						
Employer Signature:	Date:					
Employer Printed Name & Title:						
Employee Signature:				Date:		